IPPOLITO 1845

IPPOLITO 1845

IPPOLITO 1845

Established in 1845, the winery IPPOLITO is with its 160-year history, the oldest still existing winery in Calabria.

The winery is located in the town of Cirò Marina, in the heart of the main Calabrian wine region, the Cirò. The 100 hectares of vineyards are almost exclusively planted with indigenous varieties. The vineyards of the estate cover all geographic opportunities offered from Calabria for viticulture. From dreamy hilly hinterland to the sunlit plains near the picturesque coastline. These various possibilities, combined with the passion for viticulture, which the family Ippolito inspired for generations, is also reflected in the quality of their wines.

Already in the vineyard begins the careful selection of grapes, which gives the wines of Ippolito its special character and the unmistakable identity of Calabria. Ippolito 1845 strives - if possible - to apply modern technologies, without losing the tradition and history of operation.

Today the family Ippolito can proudly look back on a long history and apply the experience acquired, so as not to lose track of the relationship between history, vine, soil and human influence. The desire to achieve something special, does the work in the vines into passion, and this in turn to the philosophy of life of the family.

Producer and bottler: Cantine Vincenzo Ippolito

Via Tirone, 118

88811 Ciró Marina (KR)

ITALIA

Tel. (+39) 0962 31 106


Display per page
Sort by

"LIBER PATER" Cirò Rosso Classico Superiore D.O.C. 2014

Vintage: 2014

Ageing: Dry

Producer and bottler: Ippolito 1845

Ippolito 1845

Country: Italy

Region: Calabria

Calabria

Volume: 0,75 liters

8.20 / bottle(s) *
1 l = 10.93 €
Product data sheet
In stock

"160 ANNI" Rosso Calabria I.G.T. 2013

Vintage: 2013

Ageing: Dry

Producer and bottler: Ippolito 1845

Ippolito 1845

Country: Italy

Region: Calabria

Calabria

Volume: 0,75 liters

26.00 / bottle(s) *
1 l = 34.67 €
Product data sheet
In stock
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus Shipping

IPPOLITO 1845

IPPOLITO 1845

IPPOLITO 1845

Gegründet im Jahre 1845 ist das Weingut IPPOLITO mit seiner 160-jährigen Geschichte die älteste noch existierende Weinkellerei Kalabriens.

Das Weingut befindet sich im Städtchen Cirò Marina, im Herzen des wichtigsten kalabresischen Weinbaugebiets, dem Cirò. Die über 100 ha Rebflächen sind fast ausschließlich mit autochtonen Rebsorten bepflanzt. Die Rebgärten des Weinguts decken alle geographischen Möglichkeiten ab, welche Kalabrien für den Weinbau bietet. Vom verträumten hügeligen Hinterland bis hin zu den sonnendurchfluteten Ebenen unweit des malerischen Küstenstreifens. Die unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten, gepaart mit der Leidenschaft für den Weinbau, welche die Familie Ippolito seit Generationen beseelt, spiegelt sich auch in der Qualität ihrer Weine wieder.

Bereits im Weinberg beginnt die sorgfältige Selektion der Trauben, welche den Weinen von Ippolito ihren besonderen Charakter und die unverkennbare Identität Kalabriens verleiht. Ippolito 1845 ist stets bemüht, wo möglich, moderne Technologien anzuwenden, ohne jedoch die Tradition und Geschichte des Betriebs aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Heute kann die Familie Ippolito stolz auf ihre lange Geschichte zurückblicken und die dabei gesammelten Erfahrungen anwenden, und den roten Faden in der Beziehung zwischen Geschichte, Rebstock, Böden und menschlichem Einfluss nicht zu verlieren. Das Bestreben, etwas Besonderes zu erreichen, macht die Arbeit in den Weinreben zur Leidenschaft und diese wiederrum zur Lebensphilosophie der Familie.

Cantine Vincenzo Ippolito

Via Tirone, 118

88811 Ciró Marina (KR)

ITALIA

Tel. (+39) 0962 31 106


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

"RES DEI" Cirò Bianco D.O.C. 2016

Jahrgang: 2016

Ausbau: Trocken

Erzeuger: Ippolito 1845

Logo_Ippolito.jpg

Land: Italien

Region: Kalabrien (Calabria)

Calabria

Inhalt: 0,75 Liter

8,20 / Flasche(n) *
1 l = 10,93 €
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

"LIBER PATER" Cirò Rosso Classico Superiore D.O.C. 2014

Jahrgang: 2014

Ausbau: Trocken

Erzeuger: Ippolito 1845

Logo_Ippolito.jpg

Land: Italien

Region: Kalabrien (Calabria)

Calabria

Inhalt: 0,75 Liter

8,20 / Flasche(n) *
1 l = 10,93 €
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

"160 ANNI" Rosso Calabria I.G.T. 2013

Jahrgang: 2013

Ausbau: Trocken

Erzeuger: Ippolito 1845

Logo_Ippolito.jpg

Land: Italien

Region: Kalabrien (Calabria)

Calabria

Inhalt: 0,75 Liter

26,00 / Flasche(n) *
1 l = 34,67 €
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
*
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand