• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery

Aglianico Rosso Calabria IGP 2019

8.20 €

(1 l = 10.93 €)
incl. VAT, plus delivery
Product data sheet
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)

Description

Aglianico Rosso Calabria IGP 2019 / Ferrocinto / Calabria

Red wine from Italy

The Aglianico Rosso Calabria IGP 2017 is a fruity red wine from the southern Italian province of Cosenza. The calcareous soils and the large temperature differences between day and night give this wine a very special taste. This is rounded off by storage in French oak barrels for at least 6 months. An exceptional wine that goes well with roasts, braised beef, venison and aged cheeses.

General properties

  • Vintage: 2019
  • Ageing: Dry
  • Country: Italy
  • Region: Calabria
  • Volume: 0,75 liters

Detailed properties

  • Producer and bottler: Tenute Ferrocinto/Campoverde Spa - Contrada Ciparsia - 87012 Castrovillari (CS) - Italia - +39 0981 415122
  • Quality Designation: Indicazione Geografica Protetta (IGP)
  • Grape: 100% Aglianico
  • Origin: This Aglianico thrives on a plateau (500m above sea level) at the foot of the mountain chain Monte Pollino, in the immediate vicinity of the largest Italian National Park. Here the soils are highly calcareous. In addition, the grapes benefit from the fact, that here prevail large temperature differences between day and night.
  • Vinification: Vintage takes place on the 3rd and 4th decade of October. Subsequently, the fermentation takes place in steel tanks at a controlled temperature of 25 to 30°C. This magnificent wine is then stored for 6 months in French oak barrels. Finally, he rests for at least 6 months in the bottle before putting on the market.
  • Sensory characteristics: Fruity and spicy scent. In the taste, this Aglianico is dry, full, tasty and long lasting.
  • Color: Red with violet reflections.
  • Alcohol content: 13 % Vol.
  • Stopper: Natural cork
  • How to serve: Perfect for roasts, stews, venison and mature cheese varieties.
  • Recommended serving temperature: Between 14 and 16°C.
  • Allergens: Contains sulfites
  • EAN (bottle): 8014529002119
  • Scope of supply: 1 bottle of wine 0.75 liters

Grape variety

AGLIANICO

Aglianico is a red grape that is grown mainly in the Basilicata and Campania. It was introduced more than 2500 years ago by the Greeks as vitis hellenica to Campania and spread up to Puglia and Basilicata.

This vine produces well-structures and full-bodied wines with intense tannins and a strong acid. The wines need, because of the high tannin content, some years of maturity to develop their high quality.


Protection of minors: We deliver this article only to adults of unlimited legal capacity and reserve the right to demand appropriate proof of age. The data required for the order, such as name, address, etc., must be provided in full and truthfully.

• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung

Aglianico Rosso Calabria IGP 2019

8,20 €

(1 l = 10,93 €)
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Aglianico Rosso Calabria IGP 2019 / Ferrocinto / Kalabrien

Rotwein aus Italien

Der Aglianico Rosso Calabria IGP 2017 ist ein fruchtiger Rotwein aus der süditalienischen Provinz Cosenza. Die kalkhaltigen Böden und die großen Temperaturunterschiede zwischen Tag und Nacht geben diesem Wein einen ganz besonderen Geschmack. Dieser wird durch eine mindestens 6 Monate dauernde Lagerung in französischen Barriquefässern abgerundet. Ein außergewöhnlicher Wein, der ausgezeichnet zu Braten, Schmorbraten, Wildbret und gereiften Käsesorten passt.

Allgemeine Eigenschaften

  • Jahrgang: 2019
  • Ausbau: Trocken
  • Land: Italien
  • Region: Kalabrien (Calabria)
  • Inhalt: 0,75 Liter

Detaillierte Eigenschaften

  • Erzeuger und Abfüller: Tenute Ferrocinto/Campoverde Spa - Contrada Ciparsia - 87012 Castrovillari (CS) - Italia - +39 0981 415122
  • Qualitätsbezeichnung: Indicazione Geografica Protetta (IGP)
  • Rebsorte: 100% Aglianico
  • Herkunft: Dieser Aglianico gedeiht auf einer Hochebene (500m ü.d.M.) am Fuße der Gebirgskette Monte Pollino, in der unmittelbaren Nähe zum größten italienischen Nationalpark. Hier sind die Böden äußerst kalkhaltig. Zudem kommt den Trauben zugute, dass hier große Temperaturunterschiede zwischen Tag und Nacht herrschen.
  • Herstellung: Die Weinlese erfolgt in der 3. und 4. Dekade des Oktobers. Anschließend findet die Maischegärung in Stahltanks bei einer kontrollierten Temperatur von 25 bis 30°C statt. Gelagert wird dieser herrliche Wein dann für 6 Monate in französischen Barriquefässern. Schließlich kommt er nach der Abfüllung noch für mindestens 6 Monate in der Flasche zur Ruhe, bevor er zum Verkauf freigegeben wird.
  • Sensorische Charakteristik: Fruchtiger und würziger Duft. Im Geschmack ist dieser Aglianico trocken, voll und lange anhaltend.
  • Farbe: Rot mit violetten Reflexen.
  • Alkoholgehalt: 13 % Vol.
  • Verschlussart: Naturkork
  • Servierempfehlung: Passt ausgezeichnet zu Braten, Schmorbraten, Wildbret und gereiften Käsesorten.
  • Serviertemperatur: 14 - 16°C
  • Allergene: Enthält Sulfite
  • EAN (Flasche): 8014529002119
  • Lieferumfang: 1 Flasche Wein 0,75 Liter

Rebsorte

AGLIANICO

Aglianico ist eine rote Rebsorte, die hauptsächlich in der Basilikata und in Kampanien angebaut wird. Sie wurde vor über 2500 Jahren von den Griechen als vitis hellenica nach Kampanien eingeführt und verbreitete sich bis nach Apulien und in die Basilicata. Diese Rebe bringt wohlstrukturierte, körperreiche und gehaltvolle Weine mit intensiven Tanninen und einer kräftigen Säure hervor.

Die Weine benötigen wegen des hohen Tanningehaltes einige Jahre der Reife, um ihre hohe Qualität zu entfalten.


Jugendschutz: Diesen Artikel liefern wir nur an volljährige, unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen und behalten uns vor, entsprechende Altersnachweise zu verlangen. Die für die Bestellung erforderlichen Daten wie Name, Anschrift usw. sind vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben.