• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery

DOLCEDORME Rosé da uve Aglianico Calabria I.G.P. 2020

8.20 €

(1 l = 10.93 €)
Product data sheet
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)

Description

"Dolcedorme" Rosé da uve Aglianico Calabria I.G.P. 2020 / Ferrocinto / Calabria

Rosé wine from Italy

The name "Dolcedorme" comes from the mountain of the same name and the highest peak of the Pollino massif in Calabria. The bouquet smells fresh and fruity with hints of melon and grapefruit. On the palate, this southern Italian rosé is harmonious, fresh, and elegant with a good structure and perfect acidity. The Dolcedorme from Ferrocinto is an all-rounder and goes well with all dishes. Also perfect as an aperitif.

General properties

  • Vintage: 2020
  • Ageing: Dry
  • Country: Italy
  • Region: Calabria
  • Volume: 0,75 liters

Detailed properties

  • Producer and bottler: Tenute Ferrocinto/Campoverde Spa - Contrada Ciparsia - 87012 Castrovillari (CS) - Italia - +39 0981 415122
  • Quality Designation: Indicazione Geografica Protetta (I.G.P.)
  • Grape: 100% Aglianico
  • Origin: The grapes for this rosé are grown in the hilly area of Castrovillari in northern Calabria. The soils are chalky and there is an extraordinary microclimate with high temperature differences between day and night.
  • Vinification: The grapes are picked by hand in the early hours of the morning. This is followed by a classic rosé vinification at a controlled temperature and brief contact with the peel. This wine is aged in steel tanks for a short time and then finally rounded off in the bottle.
  • Sensory characteristics: Fruity and fresh on the nose with hints of melon and grapefruit. The taste of this southern Italian rosé is harmonious, fresh, and elegant. Spicy notes in the background.
  • Color: Subtle rosé with orange reflections.
  • Alcohol content: 12,5 % Vol.
  • Residual sugar: 0,4 g/l
  • Acidity: 5,2 g/l
  • Sulfite: 93 mg/l
  • Total extract: 26 g/l
  • PH value: 3,49
  • Stopper: Natural cork
  • How to serve: Well chilled, this rosé is great as an aperitif. Goes well with light starters, fish dishes and seafood. If it is on the table and gets a little bit of temperature, the Dolcedorme can also be used with the entire menu.
  • Recommended serving temperature: Between 12 and 14°C.
  • Allergens: Contains sulfites
  • EAN (bottle): 8014529000276
  • Scope of supply: 1 bottle of wine 0.75 liters

Grape variety

AGLIANICO

AGLIANICO is a red grape that is grown mainly in the Basilicata and Campania. It was introduced more than 2500 years ago by the Greeks as vitis hellenica to Campania and spread up to Puglia and Basilicata. This vine produces well-structures and full-bodied wines with intense tannins and a strong acid. The wines need, because of the high tannin content, some years of maturity to develop their high quality.


Protection of minors: We deliver this article only to adults of unlimited legal capacity and reserve the right to demand appropriate proof of age. The data required for the order, such as name, address, etc., must be provided in full and truthfully.

• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung

DOLCEDORME Rosé da uve Aglianico Calabria I.G.P. 2020

8,20 €

(1 l = 10,93 €)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

"Dolcedorme" Rosé da uve Aglianico Calabria I.G.P. 2020 / Ferrocinto / Kalabrien

Roséwein aus Italien

Der Name "Dolcedorme" stammt vom gleichnamigen Berg und dem höchsten Gipfel des Pollino Massivs in Kalabrien. Das Bukett duftet frisch und fruchtig mit Anklängen von Melone und Grapefruit. Am Gaumen ist dieser süditalienische Rosé harmonisch, frisch und elegant mit einer guten Struktur und perfekter Säure. Der Dolcedorme von Ferrocinto ist ein Alleskönner und passt zu allen Speisen. Perfekt auch als Aperitif.

Allgemeine Eigenschaften

  • Jahrgang: 2020
  • Ausbau: Trocken
  • Land: Italien
  • Region: Kalabrien (Calabria)
  • Inhalt: 0,75 Liter

Detaillierte Eigenschaften

  • Erzeuger und Abfüller: Tenute Ferrocinto/Campoverde Spa - Contrada Ciparsia - 87012 Castrovillari (CS) - Italia - +39 0981 415122
  • Qualitätsbezeichnung: Indicazione Geografica Protetta (I.G.P.)
  • Rebsorte: 100% Aglianico
  • Herkunft: Die Trauben für diesen Rosé werden im hügeligen Gebiet von Castrovillari im Norden Kalabriens angebaut. Die Böden sind kalkhaltig und es herrscht hier ein außergewöhnliches Mikroklima mit hohen Temperaturunterschieden zwischen Tag und Nacht.
  • Herstellung: Die Weinlese erfolgt per Hand in den frühen Morgenstunden. Anschließend findet eine klassische Rosé-Vinifizierung bei kontrollierter Temperatur und kurzem Schalenkontakt statt. Zum Reifen kommt dieser Wein für kurze Zeit in Stahltanks, um dann schließlich in der Flasche abgerundet zu werden.
  • Sensorische Charakteristik: In der Nase fruchtig und frisch mit Anklängen von Melone und Grapefruit. Im Geschmack ist dieser süditalienische Rosé harmonisch, frisch, und elegant. Im Hintergrund würzige Noten.
  • Farbe: Dezentes Rosé mit orangenen Reflexen.
  • Alkoholgehalt: 12,5 % Vol.
  • Restzucker: 0,4 g/l
  • Säure: 5,2 g/l
  • Sulfit: 93 mg/l
  • Gesamtextrakt: 26 g/l
  • Ph-Wert: 3,49
  • Verschlussart: Naturkork
  • Servierempfehlung: Gut gekühlt ist dieser Rosé großartig als Aperitif. Passt vortrefflich zu leichten Vorspeisen, Fischgerichten und Meeresfrüchten. Wenn er auf dem Tisch steht und dabei etwas Temperatur bekommt, kann man den Dolcedorme auch zum gesamten Menü verwenden.
  • Serviertemperatur: 12 - 14°C
  • Allergene: Enthält Sulfite
  • EAN (Flasche): 8014529000276
  • Lieferumfang: 1 Flasche Wein 0,75 Liter

Rebsorte

AGLIANICO

AGLIANICO ist eine rote Rebsorte, die hauptsächlich in der Basilikata und in Kampanien angebaut wird. Sie wurde vor über 2500 Jahren von den Griechen als vitis hellenica nach Kampanien eingeführt und verbreitete sich bis nach Apulien und in die Basilicata. Diese Rebe bringt wohlstrukturierte, körperreiche und gehaltvolle Weine mit intensiven Tanninen und einer kräftigen Säure hervor. Die Weine benötigen wegen des hohen Tanningehaltes einige Jahre der Reife, um ihre hohe Qualität zu entfalten.


Jugendschutz: Diesen Artikel liefern wir nur an volljährige, unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen und behalten uns vor, entsprechende Altersnachweise zu verlangen. Die für die Bestellung erforderlichen Daten wie Name, Anschrift usw. sind vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben.