• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery

GRANÈE Gavi del Comune di Gavi DOCG 2020

12.50 €

(1 l = 16.67 €)
incl. VAT, plus delivery
Product data sheet
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)

Description

"Granèe" Gavi del Comune di Gavi DOCG 2020 / Batasiolo / Piedmont

White wine from Italy

The winery Beni di Batasiolo of the Dogliani family is located in the town of La Morra, southwest of the famous truffle town of Alba in Piedmont. Here, in the Langhe, there are wines that have made this region famous all over the world. n 1978 the Dogliani acquired the historic Kiola winery and thereby secured the best locations for the Nebbiolo da Barolo.

The vigorous and early ripening Cortese grapes for the "Granée" Gavi del Comune di Gavi DOCG thrive in the municipality of Gavi between Alessandria and Genoa, where they find optimal conditions for an elegant wine. The Italian adjective "cortese" means "polite" or "agreeable" and already indicates what kind of wines are made from this old wine variety. The grapes are hand-picked in the second half of September. Separated from the stems, the grapes are then gently pressed. The fermentation takes place in stainless steel tanks, whereby the temperature is strictly controlled. The final aging and refinement on the yeasts also takes place in stainless steel tanks.

This pure Piedmontese white wine with a clear and brilliant straw yellow permeated by greenish reflections has an elegant and varietal bouquet with hints of fresh fruit and white flowers. On the palate it is dry, expressive, and refreshing. The balanced and harmonious body of the Granée has a pleasantly long bitter aftertaste that is reminiscent of almonds.

Chilled at around 6 to 8°C, the Gavi is ideal as an aperitif. Otherwise, it is an excellent accompaniment to starters, pasta, and risotto dishes. Its freshness pairs well with seafood, white meat main courses and recipes based on vegetables.

General properties

  • Vintage: 2020
  • Ageing: Dry
  • Country: Italy
  • Region: Piedmont
  • Volume: 0,75 liters

Detailed properties

  • Producer and bottler: Beni di Batasiolo - Fr. Annunziata 87 - 12064 La Morra (CN) - Italia - +39 0173 50130
  • Quality Designation: Denominazione di Origine Controllata e Garantita (DOCG)
  • Grape: 100% Cortese
  • Winemaking: The grapes are harvested by hand in the second half of September. Then they are carefully separated from the stems and gently pressed. The fermentation takes place in stainless steel tanks, the temperature is strictly controlled. Final aging on the yeasts in stainless steel tanks.
  • Sensory characteristics: Elegant and varietal bouquet with hints of fresh fruit and white flowers. In the taste dry and refreshing. Balanced and harmonious with a pleasant bitter finish that is reminiscent of almonds.
  • Color: Subtle straw yellow with greenish reflections.
  • Alcohol content: 12,5 % Vol.
  • Acid: 5,6 g/l
  • Residual sugar: 3,1 g/l
  • Stopper: Natural cork
  • How to serve: The Gavi di Gavi is ideal as an aperitif. Great companion to appetizers, pasta and delicious risotto dishes, seafood and main courses of white meat. Very pleasant to recipes based on vegetables.
  • Recommended serving temperature: Between 6 and 8°C.
  • Allergens: Contains sulfites
  • EAN (bottle): 8002820001184
  • Scope of supply: 1 bottle of wine 0.75 liters

Grape variety

CORTESE

The grape variety CORTESE is grown mainly in the Piedmont region. It is a variety of strong growth that provides steady returns. Considered early ripening.


Protection of minors: We deliver this article only to adults of unlimited legal capacity and reserve the right to demand appropriate proof of age. The data required for the order, such as name, address, etc., must be provided in full and truthfully.

Bulk discount

QuantityPrice per item
6 piece(s) or more12.40 €Price per item: 12.40 €
12 piece(s) or more12.30 €Price per item: 12.30 €
18 piece(s) or more12.20 €Price per item: 12.20 €

• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung

GRANÈE Gavi del Comune di Gavi DOCG 2020

12,50 €

(1 l = 16,67 €)
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

"Granèe" Gavi del Comune di Gavi DOCG 2020 / Batasiolo / Piemont

Weißwein aus Italien

Die Winzerei Beni di Batasiolo der Familie Dogliani befindet sich im Städtchen La Morra südwestlich der berühmten Trüffelstadt Alba im Piemont. Hier, in der Langhe, gedeihen Weine, die diese Region in der ganzen Welt bekannt gemacht hat. Im Jahr 1978 erwarben die Dogliani das historische Weingut Kiola und sicherten sich hierdurch die besten Lagen für den Nebbiolo da Barolo.

Die wuchskräftigen und früh reifenden Cortese-Trauben für den „Granée“ Gavi del Comune di Gavi DOCG gedeihen innerhalb der Gemeinde Gavi zwischen Alessandria und Genua, wo sie optimale Voraussetzungen für einen eleganten Wein finden. Das italienische Adjektiv „cortese“ bedeutet „höflich“ oder „gefällig“ und deutet schon darauf hin, was für Weine aus dieser alten Weinsorte entstehen. Die Trauben werden per Hand in der zweiten Hälfte des Septembers geerntet. Von den Stilen getrennt, werden die Trauben dann sanft gepresst. Die Gärung findet in Edelstahltanks statt, wobei die Temperatur streng kontrolliert wird. Auch die abschließende Alterung und Verfeinerung auf den Hefen vollzieht sich in Edelstahltanks.

Dieser ur-piemontesische und sortenrein ausgebaute Weißwein mit einem von grünlichen Reflexen durchzogenem klaren und brillanten Strohgelb hat ein elegantes und sortentypisches Bukett mit Anklängen von frischem Obst und weißen Blüten. Am Gaumen ist er trocken, ausdrucksstark und erfrischend. Der ausbalancierte und harmonische Körper des Granèe hat einen angenehm langen bitteren Nachklang, der an Mandeln erinnert.

Gekühlt bei etwa 6 bis 8°C ist der Gavi optimal als Aperitif geeignet. Ansonsten begleitet er hervorragend Vorspeisen, Pasta und Risottogerichte. Seine Frische paart sich ausgezeichnet mit Meeresfrüchten, Hauptgerichten aus hellem Fleisch und Rezepten, die auf Gemüse basieren.

Allgemeine Eigenschaften

  • Jahrgang: 2020
  • Ausbau: Trocken
  • Land: Italien
  • Region: Piemont
  • Inhalt: 0,75 Liter

Detaillierte Eigenschaften

  • Erzeuger und Abfüller: Beni di Batasiolo - Fr. Annunziata 87 - 12064 La Morra (CN) - Italia - +39 0173 50130
  • Qualitätsbezeichnung: Denominazione di Origine Controllata e Garantita (DOCG)
  • Rebsorte: 100% Cortese
  • Weinbereitung: Die Trauben werden per Hand in der zweiten Hälfte des Monats September geerntet. Danach werden sie vorsichtig von den Stielen getrennt und sanft gepresst Die Gärung findet in Edelstahltanks statt, wobei die Temperatur streng kontrolliert wird. Abschließende Alterung auf den Hefen in Edelstahltanks.
  • Farbe: Dezentes Strohgelb mit grünlichen Reflexen.
  • Sensorische Eigenschaften: Elegantes und sortentypisches Bukett mit Anklängen von frischem Obst und weißen Blüten. Im Geschmack trocken und erfrischend. Ausbalanciert und harmonisch mit einem angenehm bitteren Nachklang, der an Mandeln erinnert.
  • Alkoholgehalt: 12,5 % Vol.
  • Säure: 5,6 g/l
  • Restzucker: 3,1 g/l
  • Verschlussart: Naturkork
  • Servierempfehlung: Der Gavi di Gavi ist optimal als Aperitif geeignet. Toller Begleiter zu Vorspeisen, Pasta und delikaten Risottogerichten, Meeresfrüchten und Hauptgerichten aus hellem Fleisch. Sehr angenehm zu Rezepten, die auf Gemüse basieren.
  • Empfohlene Serviertemperatur: Zwischen 6 und 8°C.
  • Allergene: Enthält Sulfite
  • EAN (Flasche): 8002820001184
  • Lieferumfang: 1 Flasche Wein 0,75 Liter

Rebsorte

CORTESE

Die Rebsorte CORTESE wird vor allem und hauptsächlich in der Region Piemont angebaut. Es handelt sich um eine wuchskräftige Sorte, die gleichmäßig hohe Erträge liefert. Sie gilt als früh reifend.


Jugendschutz: Diesen Artikel liefern wir nur an volljährige, unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen und behalten uns vor, entsprechende Altersnachweise zu verlangen. Die für die Bestellung erforderlichen Daten wie Name, Anschrift usw. sind vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben.

Mengenrabatt

MengeEinzelpreis
Ab 6 Stück12,40 €Einzelpreis: 12,40 €
Ab 12 Stück12,30 €Einzelpreis: 12,30 €
Ab 18 Stück12,20 €Einzelpreis: 12,20 €