• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery

Nebbiolo Langhe DOC 2019

11.90 €

(1 l = 15.87 €)
incl. VAT, plus delivery
Product data sheet
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)

Description

Nebbiolo Langhe DOC 2019 / Batasiolo / Piedmont

Red wine from Italy

The Barolo's little brother is a charming, garnet-red, shiny wine that leaves intense and delicate impressions. Very well balanced with a hint of ripe fruit that becomes more and more spicy with age. This Nebbiolo is a red wine that goes perfectly with the whole menu.

General properties

  • Vintage: 2019
  • Ageing: Dry
  • Country: Italy
  • Region: Piedmont
  • Volume: 0,75 liters

Detailed properties

  • Producer and bottler: Beni di Batasiolo - Fr. Annunziata 87 - 12064 La Morra (CN) - Italia - +39 0173 50130
  • Quality Designation: Denominazione di Origine Controllata (DOC)
  • Grape: 100% Nebbiolo from the Barolo area.
  • Winemaking: The harvest takes place by hand in the first half of October. Destemming and fermentation with maceration of the skins for at least 10 days in steel tanks with periodic pumping over at a controlled temperature.
  • Refinement: The aging begins in Slavonian oak barrels and then in stainless steel tanks. After this time, the refinement continues in the bottle.
  • Sensory characteristics: In the nose, this Nebbiolo from Beni di Batasiolo has intense and delicate hints of ripe fruits that develop into spicy notes with delicate floral nuances. On the palate it is powerful, full-bodied, pleasantly tannic, and fresh. In addition, this Piemontese shines with an absolutely typical intensity and endurance.
  • Color: Depending on the age, more or less intense ruby red with garnet reflections.
  • Alcohol content: 14,0 % Vol.
  • Acid: 5,00 g/l
  • Residual sugar: 2,20 g/l
  • Total extract: 26,00 g/l
  • Sulphite: 86 mg/l
  • Ph value: 3,50
  • Stopper: Natural cork
  • How to serve: This Nebbiolo is a wine that can accompany an entire menu. He finds his perfect partner in pasta dishes, risottos, white and red meat, and finally hearty and medium-aged cheese.
  • Recommended serving temperature: Between 18 and 19°C.
  • Allergens: Contains sulfites
  • EAN (bottle): 8002820002563
  • Scope of supply: 1 bottle of wine 0.75 liters

Grape variety

NEBBIOLO

The red grape Nebbiolo comes from the Italian region of Piedmont and delivers tannic, expressive wines that need to mature long. The name is derived from "nebbia" which means fog and points to the white coating on the berries, which forms when fully ripe. This vine was probably grown since ancient times in the hills of Monferrato and the Langhe and is already mentioned in writings of the 13th century. The Nebbiolo is one of the most demanding grape varieties, concerning the floor and location. It grows almost exclusively on calcareous marl and absolutely requires steep south and southwest positions.


Protection of minors: We deliver this article only to adults of unlimited legal capacity and reserve the right to demand appropriate proof of age. The data required for the order, such as name, address, etc., must be provided in full and truthfully.

• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung

Nebbiolo Langhe DOC 2019

11,90 €

(1 l = 15,87 €)
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Nebbiolo Langhe DOC 2019 / Batasiolo / Piemont

Rotwein aus Italien

Der kleine Bruder des Barolo ist ein charmant Granatrot glänzender Wein, der intensive und delikate Eindrücke hinterlässt. Sehr gut ausbalanciert mit einem Hauch reifer Früchte, die mit zunehmenden Alter immer würziger werden. Dieser Nebbiolo ist ein Rotwein, der hervorragend das Ganze Menü begleitet.

Allgemeine Eigenschaften

  • Jahrgang: 2019
  • Ausbau: Trocken
  • Land: Italien
  • Region: Piemont
  • Inhalt: 0,75 Liter

Detaillierte Eigenschaften

  • Erzeuger und Abfüller: Beni di Batasiolo - Fr. Annunziata 87 - 12064 La Morra (CN) - Italia - +39 0173 50130
  • Qualitätsbezeichnung: Denominazione di Origine Controllata (DOC)
  • Rebsorte: 100% Nebbiolo
  • Weinbereitung: Die Ernte findet per Hand in der ersten Hälfte des Oktobers statt. Abbeeren und Gärung mit Mazeration der Schalen für mindestens 10 Tage in Stahltanks mit periodischem Umpumpen bei kontrollierter Temperatur.
  • Verfeinerung: Die Alterung beginnt in slawonischen Eichenfässern und anschließend in Edelstahltanks. Nach dieser Zeit wird die Verfeinerung in der Flasche fortgesetzt.
  • Farbe: Je nach Alterung mehr oder weniger intensives Rubinrot mit granatroten Reflexen.
  • Sensorische Eigenschaften: In der Nase hat dieser hat dieser Nebbiolo von Beni di Batasiolo intensive und zarte Anklänge von reifen Früchten, die sich zu würzigen Noten mit zarten floralen Nuancen entwickeln. Am Gaumen ist er kraftvoll, vollmundig, angenehm tanninhaltig und frisch. Zudem glänzt dieser Piemontese mit einer absolut typischen Intensität und Ausdauer.
  • Alkoholgehalt: 14,0 % Vol.
  • Säure: 5,00 g/l
  • Restzucker: 2,20 g/l
  • Gesamtextrakt: 26,00 g/l
  • Sulfit: 86 mg/l
  • Ph-Wert: 3,50
  • Verschlussart: Naturkork
  • Servierempfehlung: Dieser Nebbiolo ist ein Wein, der eine ganzes Menü begleiten kann. Seine perfekten Partner findet er in Pastagerichten, Risottos, weißem und rotem Fleisch und schließlich herzhaftem und mittelreifem Käse.
  • Empfohlene Serviertemperatur: Zwischen 18 und 19°C.
  • Allergene: Enthält Sulfite
  • EAN (Flasche): 8002820002563
  • Lieferumfang: 1 Flasche Wein 0,75 Liter

Rebsorte

NEBBIOLO

Die rote Rebsorte NEBBIOLO stammt aus der italienischen Region Piemont und liefert tanninreiche, ausdrucksstarke Weine, die lange reifen müssen. Der Name wird von "nebbia" abgeleitet, was Nebel bedeutet und deutet auf den weißen Belag auf den Beeren hin, der sich bei der Vollreife bildet. Diese Rebsorte wurde wahrscheinlich seit der Antike im Hügelland des Monferrato und der Langhe angebaut und wird bereits in Schriften des 13.Jh. erwähnt. Der NEBBIOLO gehört zu den anspruchsvollsten Rebsorten was Boden und Lage betrifft. Er gedeiht praktisch nur auf kalkhaltigen Mergelböden und verlangt unbedingt steile Süd- und Südwestlagen.


Jugendschutz: Diesen Artikel liefern wir nur an volljährige, unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen und behalten uns vor, entsprechende Altersnachweise zu verlangen. Die für die Bestellung erforderlichen Daten wie Name, Anschrift usw. sind vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben.