• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery

Prosecco Frizzante DOC

7.90 €

(1 l = 10.53 €)
incl. VAT, plus delivery
Product data sheet
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)

Description

Prosecco Frizzante DOC / Ca 'Bolani / Friuli

Sparkling wine from Italy

Light and bright straw yellow with green reflections - this is what a Prosecco should look like. The Prosecco Frizzante DOC from Ca ‘Bolani from Friuli develops a wonderfully lively foam in a well-tempered glass. Fine and delicate on the nose with fruity notes. Excellent acidity on the palate. Dry, fresh, and full-bodied. Perfect as an aperitif and companion for the whole menu if it is not too strong.

General properties

  • Ageing: Dry
  • Country: Italy
  • Region: Aquileia in Friuli
  • Volume: 0,75 liters

Detailed properties

  • Producer and bottler: Ca' Bolani - Via Cà Bolani, 2 - 33052 Cervignano del Friuli (Udine) - Italia - +39 0431 32670
  • Quality Designation: Denominazione di Origine Controllata (DOC)
  • Grape: 100% Glera
  • Manufacturing: The freshly harvested Glera grapes are transferred to the wine cellar for a soft and fine pressing. The must is clarified and kept at 0° all year round. The fermentation takes place in stainless steel autoclaves according to the Martinotti-Charmat method with the help of selected yeasts.
  • Sensory characteristics: The bouquet of this Prosecco is fine and delicate, with fruity notes and hints of white flowers. It envelops the palate with an excellent acidity. Dry, fresh, and full-bodied. Pleasant fruity sensations and a final note of sweet almond. Wonderfully lively foam.
  • Color: Light and bright straw yellow with emerald green reflections.
  • Alcohol content: 10,5% Vol.
  • Residual sugar: 12,0 g/l
  • Stopper: Natural cork
  • How to serve: Excellent as an aperitif. Exceptionally good companion for the entire meal, from delicate main courses to fruit desserts.
  • Recommended serving temperature: Cooled between 8 and 10°C.
  • Allergens: Contains sulfites
  • EAN (bottle): 8002235003896
  • Scope of supply: 1 bottle of sparkling wine 0.75 liters

Grape variety

GLERA (PROSECCO)

The GLERA (PROSECCO) is a white grape variety that grows only in north-eastern Italy in a small region of the province of Treviso in Veneto. Mainly semi-sparkling wines, but also "normal" wine is made from it. The Prosecco was already known in antiquity as Vinum Puclnum and extremely popular.


Protection of minors: We deliver this article only to adults of unlimited legal capacity and reserve the right to demand appropriate proof of age. The data required for the order, such as name, address, etc., must be provided in full and truthfully.

• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung

Prosecco Frizzante DOC

7,90 €

(1 l = 10,53 €)
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Prosecco Frizzante DOC / Ca' Bolani / Friaul

Perlwein aus Italien

Helles und leuchtendes Strohgelb mit smaragdgrünen Reflexen – so sollte ein Prosecco aussehen. Der Prosecco Frizzante DOC von Ca‘ Bolani aus dem Friaul entwickelt in einem gut temperierten Glas einen herrlich lebhaften Schaum. In der Nase fein und zart mit fruchtigen Noten. Am Gaumen eine ausgezeichnete Säure. Trocken, frisch und vollmundig. Perfekt als Aperitif und Begleiter für das ganze Menü, wenn es denn nicht zu kräftig ist.

Allgemeine Eigenschaften

  • Ausbau: Trocken
  • Land: Italien
  • Region: Friaul
  • Menge: 0,75 Liter

Detaillierte Eigenschaften

  • Erzeuger und Abfüller: Ca' Bolani - Via Cà Bolani, 2 - 33052 Cervignano del Friuli (Udine) - Italia - +39 0431 32670
  • Qualitätsbezeichnung: Denominazione di Origine Controllata (DOC)
  • Rebsorte: 100% Glera
  • Herstellung: Die frisch geernteten Glera-Trauben werden für ein weiches und feines Pressen in den Weinkeller überführt. Der Most wird geklärt und das ganze Jahr über auf 0° gehalten. Die Fermentation erfolgt in Edelstahlautoklaven nach der Martinotti-Charmat-Methode mit Hilfe ausgewählter Hefen.
  • Charakterisierung: Das Bukett dieses Prosecco ist fein und zart, mit fruchtigen Noten und Anklängen von weißen Blüten. Er umhüllt den Gaumen mit einer ausgezeichneten Säure. Trocken, frisch und vollmundig. Angenehme fruchtige Empfindungen und eine letzte Note von süßer Mandel. Herrlich lebhafter Schaum.
  • Farbe: Helles und leuchtendes Strohgelb mit smaragdgrünen Reflexen.
  • Alkoholgehalt: 10,5 % Vol.
  • Restzucker: 12,0 g/l
  • Verschlussart: Naturkork
  • Servierempfehlung: Hervorragend als Aperitif geeignet. Sehr guter Begleiter für die gesamte Mahlzeit, von delikaten Hauptgerichten bis hin zu Fruchtdesserts.
  • Serviertemperatur: Gekühlt zwischen 8 und 10°C
  • Allergene: Enthält Sulfite
  • EAN (Flasche): 8002235003896
  • Lieferumfang: 1 Flasche Perlwein 0,75 Liter

Rebsorte

GLERA (PROSECCO)

Die Glera (Prosecco) ist eine weiße Rebsorte, die nur im Nordosten Italiens in einer kleinen Region der Provinz Treviso im Veneto wächst. Aus ihr keltert man hauptsächlich einen Perlwein, sowie Schaumweine, aber auch normalen Wein. Der Prosecco war bereits im Altertum als vinum Puclnum bekannt und äußerst beliebt.


Jugendschutz: Diesen Artikel liefern wir nur an volljährige, unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen und behalten uns vor, entsprechende Altersnachweise zu verlangen. Die für die Bestellung erforderlichen Daten wie Name, Anschrift usw. sind vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben.