• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mon - Sat: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • We love Italy
  • Fast delivery

Vin Santo del Chianti Classico DOC 2007

25.90 €

(1 l = 51.80 €)
incl. VAT, plus delivery
Product data sheet
Still in stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)

Description

Vin Santo del Chianti Classico DOC 2007 / Castello di Albola / Tuscany

Dessert wine from Italy

This refined dessert wine from Tuscany is created through a complicated production method and then matures for at least 8 years to be able to develop its aromas. The bouquet consists of a complex curtain of fragrances. On the palate a great aromatic intensity with a warm and silky-velvety sweetness. This wonderful wine goes perfectly with dry pastries or chocolate.

General properties

  • Vintage: 2007
  • Ageing: Sweet
  • Country: Italy
  • Region: Tuscany
  • Volume: 0,5 liters

Detailed properties

  • Producer and bottler: Castello d'Albola - Via Pian d’Albola, 31 - 53017 Radda in Chianti (Siena) - Italia - +39 0577 738019
  • Quality Designation: Denominazione di Origine Controllata (DOC)
  • Grape varieties: Trebbiano Toscano and Malvasia del Chianti.
  • Soil type: The growing area is in Pian d'Albola, on the hills in the urban area of Radda in Chianti near Siena, facing south. The area is characterized by a pedogenic substrate with a clayey Alberes texture, which the presence of a skeleton gives good permeability. The climate is hot and dry.
  • Training method: Capovolto Toscano (Bow education).
  • Winemaking and aging: The vinification takes place in typical Tuscan barrels with a variable capacity between 100 and 200 litres. In the must, from grapes previously dried on racks, an inoculation with the so-called "mother" takes place. The mother consists of colonies of different yeasts from previous vinifications. This exceptional wine takes about 8 years to mature. Fermentation takes place for a long time, but the natural temperature and pressure fluctuations that occur at times are stimulated or suppressed.
  • Sensory characteristics: On the nose a wonderfully full and complex curtain of fragrances with aromas of apricots, dry yellow fruits, citrus peel, figs, dates, honey, roasted almonds, vanilla, and soft spices. Seductive, multifaceted and of great aromatic intensity on the palate. The mouth is filled with a warm and silky, velvety sweetness. And yet he keeps his balance. The finale is extraordinarily long.
  • Color: Warm golden yellow with luminous reflections that tends to be amber.
  • Alcohol content: 16 % Vol.
  • Residual sugar: 120,0 g/l
  • Stopper: Natural cork
  • How to serve: This wonderful dessert wine goes perfectly with dry pastries or chocolate.
  • Recommended serving temperature: Between 12 and 14°C.
  • Allergens: Contains sulfites
  • EAN (bottle): 8002235000994
  • Scope of supply: 1 bottle of wine 0.5 liters

Grape variety

TREBBIANO

The white grape variety TREBBIANO is one of the oldest varieties in Italy. It is grown on almost the entire Apennine Peninsula. The famous "Aceto Balsamico di Modena" is made from this grape variety in the Modena region.

MALVASIA

MALVASIA is a collective name for many white and red grape varieties. Most of these varieties are ancient Greek origin. For example, the famous Portuguese fortified wine Madeira is made from a variety Malvasia. As the wines from this variety - because of their heavy and sweet taste - have fallen somewhat out of fashion, is often used to refine other wines.

Protection of minors: We deliver this article only to adults of unlimited legal capacity and reserve the right to demand appropriate proof of age. The data required for the order, such as name, address, etc., must be provided in full and truthfully.

• 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung
  • 0049 (0)5235 97473 (Mo. - Sa.: 9 - 18 Uhr)
  • kundenservice@cantina24.de
  • Wir lieben Italien
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Kompetente Beratung

Vin Santo del Chianti Classico DOC 2007

25,90 €

(1 l = 51,80 €)
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Vin Santo del Chianti Classico DOC 2007 / Castello di Albola / Toskana

Dessertwein aus Italien

Dieser raffinierte Dessertwein aus der Toskana entsteht durch eine komplizierte Herstellungsmethode und reift dann für mindestens 8 Jahre, um seine Aromen entwickeln zu können. Das Bukett besteht aus einem komplexen Duftvorhang. Am Gaumen eine große aromatische Intensität mit einer warmen und seidig-samtigen Süße. Dieser herrliche Wein passt hervorragend zu trockenem Gebäck oder zu Schokolade.

Allgemeine Eigenschaften

  • Jahrgang: 2007
  • Ausbau: Edelsüß
  • Land: Italien
  • Region: Toskana
  • Menge: 0,5 Liter

Detaillierte Eigenschaften

  • Erzeuger und Abfüller: Castello d'Albola - Via Pian d’Albola, 31 - 53017 Radda in Chianti (Siena) - Italia - +39 0577 738019
  • Qualitätsbezeichnung: Denominazione di Origine Controllata (DOC)
  • Rebsorte: Trebbiano Toscano und Malvasia del Chianti.
  • Boden: Das Anbaugebiet befindet sich in Pian d'Albola, auf den Hügeln im Stadtgebiet von Radda im Chianti bei Siena, mit Südausrichtung. Das Gebiet zeichnet sich durch ein pedogenetisches Substrat mit einer tonigen Alberesextur aus, dem das Vorhandensein eines Skeletts eine gute Durchlässigkeit verleiht. Das Klima ist heiß und trocken.
  • Erziehungsmethode: Capovolto Toscano (Bogenerziehung).
  • Weinbereitung und Alterung: Die Weinbereitung erfolgt in typischen toskanischen Fässern mit einem variablem Fassungsvermögen zwischen 100 und 200 Litern. In den Most, aus vorher auf Gestellen getrockneten Trauben, findet eine Inokulation (umgangssprachlich auch Animpfen oder Beimpfung) mit der so genannten „Mutter“ statt. Die Mutter besteht aus Kolonien verschiedener Hefen, die aus früheren Vinifikationen stammen. Die Reifung dieses außergewöhnlichen Weines dauert etwa 8 Jahre. Es kommt zu einer langen Gärung, wobei aber die zeitweise auftretenden natürlichen Temperatur- und Druckschwankungen stimuliert oder unterdrückt werden.
  • Sensorische Charakteristik: In der Nase ein wunderbar fülliger und komplexer Duftvorhang mit Aromen von Aprikosen, trockenen gelben Früchten, Zitrusschalen, Feigen, Datteln, Honig, gerösteten Mandeln, Vanille und weichen Gewürzen. Am Gaumen verführerisch, facettenreich und von großer aromatischer Intensität. Der Mundraum wird von einer warmen und seidig-samtigen Süße erfüllt. Und dennoch hält er seine Balance. Das Finale ist von außerordentlicher Länge.
  • Farbe: Warmes Goldgelb mit leuchtenden Reflexen, das zu bernsteinfarben tendiert.
  • Alkoholgehalt: 16 % Vol.
  • Restzucker: 120,0 g/l
  • Verschlussart: Naturkork
  • Servierempfehlung: Dieser herrliche Dessertwein passt hervorragend zu trockenem Gebäck oder zu Schokolade.
  • Serviertemperatur: Zwischen 12 und 14°C.
  • Allergene: Enthält Sulfite
  • EAN (Flasche): 8002235000994
  • Lieferumfang: 1 Flasche Wein 0,5 Liter

Rebsorten

TREBBIANO

Die weiße Rebsorte TREBBIANO ist eine der ältesten Sorten Italiens. Sie wird auf fast der gesamten Apenninenhalbinsel angebaut. In der Region Modena wird aus dieser Rebsorte der berühmte "Aceto Balsamico di Modena" hergestellt.

MALVASIA

MALVASIA ist ein Sammelname für viele weiße und rote Rebsorten. Die meisten dieser Sorten sind antiken griechischen Ursprungs. Beispielsweise wird auch der berühmte portugiesische Likörwein Madeira aus einer Malvasia Sorte hergestellt. Da die Weine aus dieser Sorte - auf Grund ihres schweren und süßen Geschmacks - etwas aus der Mode geraten sind, wird er oft dazu verwendet, andere Weine zu verfeinern.


Jugendschutz: Diesen Artikel liefern wir nur an volljährige, unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen und behalten uns vor, entsprechende Altersnachweise zu verlangen. Die für die Bestellung erforderlichen Daten wie Name, Anschrift usw. sind vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben.